[Drabble/Songfic/Eng] California King Bed

“Yeobo,I’m home”
You entered our room. With a weak but very sweet smile of yours,showed on your face.
“Tired,eh?How’s work?”
I asked,suddenly losing my interest to continue reading.
“Not really,everything’s fine”,You answered and quickly changing your brown shirt to white t-shirt.
I simply nodded.

Not long after that,you sit next to me.Silence soon comes upon us.Wrap us in an awkward situation.I can feel your gaze,staring at me.
You grab my shoulder,taking me into your embrace.I let the book slips out of my hand,falls hard on the floor..

\Chest to chest
Nose to nose
Palm to palm
We were always just that close/

I’m leaning my body closer to you,and feel your hands start playing around my hair.I can hear my heart beats faster than usual.Thump,thump,thump…

/Eye to eye
Cheek to cheek
Side by side
Lips that felt just like the inside of a rose/

Your soft and heated skin make my whole body shivering.How I long for this night so bad,how I want you to be in my arms.I’m reaching for ur hands,wish to hold it tight.I won’t let it happen again,i promise.I love you,I miss you…

“Iseul-ah,

Let’s stop…”

/So how come when I reach out my finger…

“Why should we?What was that for?You did try,didn’t you?. Didn’t I agree,as well?!”

It feels like more than distance between us?/

“I don’t think it will make any difference.I’m sorry,really sorry…”

My husband,how could you? I bite my lips,and reaching for your hands,again~

“Yunho-ya…”

“It’s late already.Let’s sleep”
“Why can’t we talk…”
“We have NOTHING to talk about,Little Princess.Jaljayo”
“…….Jalja”

You turn the light off.And so our mind and soul.I try my best to rest my eyes and keep it close,but tears just keep falling down,making my pillow wet~

/In this California king bed We’re ten thousand miles apart
I’ve been California wishing on these stars,for your heart,for me
My California king/

.end.

I fell in love with this song,right at the moment i put my headset on.One of Rihanna’s best.Please give me ur comments,readers.Thanks

~Dee~

2 thoughts on “[Drabble/Songfic/Eng] California King Bed

Comments are closed.